Inicio Residências Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Ana Marlucia Oliveira Assisanamarluciaoliveira@gmail.com
Carlos Antonio de Souza Teles Santoscarlosateles@yahoo.com.br
Carmen Fontes de Souza Teixeiracarment@ufba.br
Cecilia Anne McCallumcecilia.maccallum@uol.com.br
Dandara de Oliveira Ramosdandara.ramos@ufba.br
Darci Neves dos Santos darci@ufba.br
Eduardo Luiz Andrade Mota emota@ufba.br
Estela Maria Motta Lima Leão de Aquino estela@ufba.br
Federico Costafcosta2001@gmail.com
Florisneide Rodrigues Barreto florisneide@gmail.com
Guilherme de Sousa Ribeirogsribeiro@gmail.com
Isabela Cardoso de Matos Pintoisabelacmp@gmail.com
Ismael Henrique da Silveiraismaelhsilveira@gmail.com
Jairnilson Silva Paimjairnil@ufba.br
Jorge Alberto Bernstein Iriartiriart@ufba.br
José Antônio Menezes Filhoantomen@ufba.br
Leila Denise Alves Ferreira Amorimleila.d.amorim1@gmail.com
Leny Alves Bomfim Tradtrad@ufba.br
Lígia Maria Vieira da Silvaligiamvs@gmail.com
Luis Augusto Vasconcelos da Silvagugavascon@gmail.com
Luis Eugenio Portela Fernandes de Souzaluiseugeniodesouza@gmail.com
Marcelo Eduardo Pfeiffer Castellanosmcastellanos73@gmail.com
Marcos Pereira Santosmpsnutricao@gmail.com
Maria da Conceição Nascimento Costamariacncosta@hotmail.com
Maria da Glória Lima Cruz Teixeirat.gloria@hotmail.com
Maria Guadalupe Medinamlupemedina@gmail.com
Maria Inês Costa Douradoines.dourado@gmail.com
Maria Ligia Rangel Santosmaria.lirangel@gmail.com
Maurício Lima Barretomauricio@ufba.br
Mônica de Oliveira Nunes de Torrentémonicatorrente11@gmail.com
Monique Azevedo Esperidiãomoniqueesper@yahoo.com.br
Naomar Monteiro de Almeida Filhonaomaralmeida@gmail.com
Rita de Cássia Pereira Fernandesritafernandes@ufba.br
Rita de Cássia Ribeiro Silvarcrsilva@ufba.br
Rosana Aquino Guimarães Pereiraaquino@ufba.br
Rosemeire Leovigildo Fiacconefiaccone@ufba.br
Samilly Silva Mirandasamillymiranda@gmail.com
Sheila Maria Alvim de Matossheilaalvim@gmail.com
Sônia Cristina Lima Chavessclchaves@gmail.com
Susan Martins Pereirasusanmartins@gmail.com
Vilma Sousa Santanavilma@ufba.br
Ana Luiza Queiroz Vilasbôasanav@ufba.br
Catharina Leite Matos Soarescatharinamatos@gmail.com
Ceci Vilar Noronhaceciavilar@gmail.com
Clarice Santos Motamotaclarice@yahoo.com.br
Cleber Cremoneseclebercre@yahoo.com.br
Davide Raselladavide.rasella@gmail.com
Ediná Alves Costa edina@ufba.br
Eduardo Hage Carmo
Erika Santos de Aragãoerikapecs@gmail.com
Fernando Martins Carvalhofmc.ufba@gmail.com
Francisco Jose Gondim Pitangapitanga@lognet.com.br
Giselia Santana Souzagsantanasouza@gmail.com
Isabel Maria Sampaio Oliveira Limaisabelmsol@gmail.com
Joilda Silva Neryjoildanery@gmail.com
Laio Magno Santos de Sousalaiomagnoss@gmail.com
Leticia Marques dos Santosmarquesleticia@hotmail.com
Liliana Santoslilianapsico@gmail.com
Marcio Santos da Natividademarcio.natividade@outlook.com
Maria Thereza Avila Dantas Coelhothereza.ihac@gmail.com
Mariluce Karla Bomfim de SouzamariluceJBV@yahoo.com.br
Sandra Garrido de Barrossangarrido@gmail.com
Vania Nora Bustamante Dejovaniabus@yahoo.com