Inicio PPGSC Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Ana Marlucia Oliveira Assisamos@ufba.br
Carlos Antonio de Souza Teles Santoscarlosateles@yahoo.com.br
Carmen Fontes de Souza Teixeiracarment@ufba.br
Cecilia Anne McCallumcecilia.maccallum@uol.com.br
Dandara de Oliveira Ramosdandara.ramos@ufba.br
Darci Neves dos Santos darci@ufba.br
Eduardo Luiz Andrade Mota emota@ufba.br
Estela Maria Motta Lima Leão de Aquino estela@ufba.br
Federico Costafederico.costa@ufba.br
Florisneide Rodrigues Barreto florisneide@gmail.com
Guilherme de Sousa Ribeirogsribeiro@gmail.com
Isabela Cardoso de Matos Pinto isabela@ufba.br
Jairnilson Silva Paimjairnil@ufba.br
Jorge Alberto Bernstein Iriartiriart@ufba.br
José Antônio Menezes Filho
Leila Denise Alves Ferreira Amorimleiladen@ufba.br
Leny Alves Bomfim Tradtrad@ufba.br
Lígia Maria Vieira da Silvaligiamvs@gmail.com
Luis Augusto Vasconcelos da Silva
Luis Eugenio Portela Fernandes de Souzaluiseugeniodesouza@ig.com.br
Marcelo Eduardo Pfeiffer Castellanosmcastellanos@ufba.br
Maria da Conceição Nascimento Costamcncosta@ufba.br
Maria da Glória Lima Cruz Teixeiramagloria@ufba.br
Maria Guadalupe Medinamlupemedina@gmail.com
Maria Inês Costa Douradomaines@ufba.br
Maria Ligia Rangel Santoslirangel@ufba.br
Maurício Lima Barretomauricio@ufba.br
Mônica de Oliveira Nunesnunesm@ufba.br
Monique Azevedo Esperidiãomoniqueesper@yahoo.com.br
Naomar Monteiro de Almeida Filhonaomaralmeida@gmail.com
Rita de Cássia Ribeiro Silva
Rosana Aquino Guimarães Pereiraaquino@ufba.br
Rosemeire Leovigildo Fiaccone
Sheila Maria Alvim de Matossalvim@ufba.br
Silvia Ferrite Guimarães
Sônia Cristina Lima Chavesschaves@ufba.br
Susan Martins Pereirasusanmp@ufba.br
Vilma Sousa Santanavilma@ufba.br
Ana Luiza Queiroz Vilasbôasanav@ufba.br
Catharina Leite Matos Soarescatharinamatos@gmail.com
Ceci Sa de Alencar Vilar
Clarice Santos Motamotaclarice@yahoo.com.br
Davide Rasella
Ediná Alves Costa edina@ufba.br
Eduardo Hage Carmo
Eduardo Paes Machadoepm@ufba.br
Erika Santos de Aragãoerikaaragao@uol.com.br
Fernando Martins Carvalhofmc@ufba.br
Francisco Jose Gondim Pitanga
Giselia Santana Souzaisc@ufba.br
Isabel Maria Sampaio Oliveira Limaisabelmsol@gmail.com
Joilda Silva Neryjoildanery@gmail.com
Laio Magno Santos de Sousa
Laura Cunha Rodrigues
Leticia Marques dos Santos
Liliana Santoslilianapsico@gmail.com
Maria Isabel Pereira Vianna
Maria Thereza Avila Dantas Coelho
Maria Yury Travassos Ichihara
Mariluce Karla Bomfim de SouzamariluceJBV@yahoo.com.br
Sebastião Antônio Loureiro de Souza e Silvaloureiro@ufba.br
Vania Nora Bustamante Dejo

Educação permanente em saúde: ações desenvolvidas pelos estados em tempos de...

Participantes: ISABELA CARDOSO, MARCELE CARNEIRO PAIM, SILVANA LIMA VIEIRA, VITÓRIA VALERIA SANTOS, CAMILA F FIGUEIREDO e SUELEN GUEDES SOUZA.