Inicio Quadro Técnico

Quadro Técnico

Carla Virginia Rodrigues Nerycarla.nery@ufba.br(71) 3283-7410
Diego de Oliveira Cerqueiradiegoc@ufba.br(71) 3283-7407
Gilson Rabelo de Almeida Netogilson.rabelo@ufba.br(71) 3283-7439
Iolanda Pinto de Fariaiolanda.faria@ufba.br(71) 3283-7400
José Luiz Ferreira Boaventurajboaventura@ufba.br(71) 3283-7406
Maria José Oliveiramariajso@ufba.br(71) 3283-7414
Marivon de Oliveira Santosmarivon@ufba.br (71) 3283-7414
Tainá Moraestainamorais@hotmail.com(71) 3283-7439
Tamara Guimarães Ferreiratgferreira@ufba.br(71) 3283-7407
Vanessa Santos Vasconcelosvanessasantos@ufba.br(71) 3283-7419
Adele Menezesadelemenezes@ufba.br(71) 3283-7412
Giselle Araújo Ledo de Chamuscagiselle.chamusca@ufba.br(71) 3283-7400
Katia Alcantara Leal Teixeirakatial@ufba.br(71) 3283-7401
Maria Christina de Souzamaria.christina@ufba.br
Maria Inês Bispo dos Santosmibs@ufba.br(71) 3283-7407