Inicio Quadro Técnico

Quadro Técnico

Carla Virginia Rodrigues Nerycarla.nery@ufba.br(71) 3283-7416
Diego de Oliveira Cerqueiradiegoc@ufba.br(71) 3283-7407
Gilson Rabelo de Almeida Netogilson.rabelo@ufba.br(71) 3283-7442
Iolanda Pinto de Fariaiolanda.faria@ufba.br(71) 3283-7400
José Luiz Ferreira Boaventurajboaventura@ufba.br(71) 3283-7469
Katia Alcantara L Teixeirakatial@ufba.br(71) 3283-7401
Maria Christina Souzamaria.christina@ufba.br(71) 3283-7379
Maria Inês Bispomibs@ufba.br(71) 3283-7407
Maria José Oliveiramariajso@ufba.br(71) 3283-7414
Marivon de Oliveira Santos(71) 3283-7414
Tainá Moraestainamorais@hotmail.com(71) 3283-7439
Tamara Guimarães Ferreiratgferreira@ufba.br(71) 3283-7407
Vanessa Santos Vasconceloscepisc@ufba.br(71) 3283-7419