Home Mestrado Profissional Teachers and Researchers

Teachers and Researchers

Ana Luiza Queiroz Vilasbôasanav@ufba.br
Carlos Antonio de Souza Teles Santoscarlosateles@yahoo.com.br
Carmen Fontes de Souza Teixeiracarment@ufba.br
Catharina Leite Matos Soarescatharinamatos@gmail.com
Cleber Cremoneseclebercre@yahoo.com.br
Dandara de Oliveira Ramosdandara.ramos@ufba.br
Ediná Alves Costa edina@ufba.br
Eduardo Luiz Andrade Mota emota@ufba.br
Estela Maria Motta Lima Leão de Aquino estela@ufba.br
Federico Costafcosta2001@gmail.com
Florisneide Rodrigues Barreto florisneide@gmail.com
Giselia Santana Souzagsantanasouza@gmail.com
Isabela Cardoso de Matos Pintoisabelacmp@gmail.com
Jairnilson Silva Paimjairnil@ufba.br
Joilda Silva Neryjoildanery@gmail.com
Jorge Alberto Bernstein Iriartiriart@ufba.br
Juarez Pereira Diasjucadias09@uol.com.br
Leny Alves Bomfim Tradtrad@ufba.br
Lígia Maria Vieira da Silvaligiamvs@gmail.com
Luis Eugenio Portela Fernandes de Souzaluiseugeniodesouza@gmail.com
Marcelo Eduardo Pfeiffer Castellanosmcastellanos73@gmail.com
Maria da Glória Lima Cruz Teixeirat.gloria@hotmail.com
Maria Guadalupe Medinamlupemedina@gmail.com
Maria Inês Costa Douradoines.dourado@gmail.com
Maria Ligia Rangel Santosmaria.lirangel@gmail.com
Mônica de Oliveira Nunes de Torrentémonicatorrente11@gmail.com
Monique Azevedo Esperidiãomoniqueesper@yahoo.com.br
Rosana Aquino Guimarães Pereiraaquino@ufba.br
Sandra Garrido de Barrossangarrido@gmail.com
Sheila Maria Alvim de Matossheilaalvim@gmail.com
Susan Martins Pereirasusanmartins@gmail.com
Vilma Sousa Santanavilma@ufba.br
Carlos Alberto Lima da Silva
Clarice Santos Motamotaclarice@yahoo.com.br
Cristiane Abdon Nunes abdon@ufba.br
Erika Santos de Aragãoerikapecs@gmail.com
Fabiana Raynal Floriano
Fernanda Carneiro Mussi
Guilherme de Sousa Ribeirogsribeiro@gmail.com
Handerson Jorge Dourado Leite
Jane Mary de Medeiros Guimarães
Liliana Santoslilianapsico@gmail.com
Marcus Vinicius Teixeira Navarro
Maria Cristina de Camargo Fonseca
Maria Yury Travassos Ichihara
Mariluce Karla Bomfim de SouzamariluceJBV@yahoo.com.br
Sônia Cristina Lima Chavessclchaves@gmail.com
Vania Nora Bustamante Dejovaniabus@yahoo.com
Yara Oyram Ramos Limaoyram@ufba.br
(Português do Brasil) Carinne Magnago
(Português do Brasil) Iracema Viterbo Silva
(Português do Brasil) José Lúcio Costa Ramos
(Português do Brasil) Maria Ruth dos Santos
(Português do Brasil) Silvana Lima Vieira
(Português do Brasil) Soraya Almeida Belisário
(Português do Brasil) Thadeu Borges Souza Santos

Watch the ISC at Home seminar on “Covid-19: science, politics, history...

“Covid-19: science, politics, history and the persistent mysteries of pandemics' is the theme of ISC at Home this Friday (4th). Our guest is professor...