Home Technical Staff

Technical Staff

Carla Virginia Rodrigues Nerycarla.nery@ufba.br(71) 3283-7410
Diego de Oliveira Cerqueiradiegoc@ufba.br(71) 3283-7407
Gilson Rabelo de Almeida Netogilson.rabelo@ufba.br(71) 3283-7439
Iolanda Pinto de Fariaiolanda.faria@ufba.br(71) 3283-7400
José Luiz Ferreira Boaventurajboaventura@ufba.br(71) 3283-7406
Luan de Jesus Oliveiraluanjesusoliveira@ufba.br(71) 3283-7416
Maria José Oliveiramariajso@ufba.br(71) 3283-7414
Marivon de Oliveira Santosmarivon@ufba.br (71) 3283-7414
Tamara Guimarães Ferreiratgferreira@ufba.br(71) 3283-7407
Vanessa Santos Vasconcelosvanessasantos@ufba.br(71) 3283-7419
(Português do Brasil) Adele Menezesadelemenezes@ufba.br(71) 3283-7412
(Português do Brasil) Egberto Siqueiraegberto.siqueira@ufba.br(71) 3283-7439
(Português do Brasil) Giselle Araújo Ledo de Chamuscagiselle.chamusca@ufba.br(71) 3283-7400
Katia Alcantara L Teixeirakatial@ufba.br(71) 3283-7401
Maria Inês Bispomibs@ufba.br(71) 3283-7407
(Português do Brasil) Paulo Amaro dos Santos Netopaulo.amaro@ufba.br(71) 3283-7414
(Português do Brasil) Sergio Santana da Silvasergioss@ufba.br(71) 3283-7439

Digital bulletin presents study on work-related infectious and parasitic diseases

video
Do you know what DIPs are? The new digital bulletin of the Integrated Environmental and Worker Health Program (PISAT) explains not only the meaning of...