Home Teachers and Researchers

Teachers and Researchers

Alcione Brasileiro Oliveira Cunhaacunha@ufba.br Currículo Lattes
Ana Cristina Soutoana1souto@yahoo.com.brCurrículo Lattes
Ana Luiza Queiroz Vilasbôasanav@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Ana Paula dos Reispaula@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Berenice Temoteo da Silvaberenice.silva@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Bianca Maria Santos da Paz bpaz@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Carmen Fontes de Souza Teixeiracarment@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Catharina Leite Matos Soarescatharinamatos@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Clarice Santos Motamotaclarice@yahoo.com.brCurrículo Lattes
Cleber Cremoneseclebercre@yahoo.com.brCurrículo Lattes
Cristiane Abdon Nunes abdon@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Dandara de Oliveira Ramosdandara.ramos@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Darci Neves dos Santos darci@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Delsuc Evangelista Filho delsuc@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Ediná Alves Costa edina@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Eduardo Luiz Andrade Mota emota@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Erika Santos de Aragãoerikapecs@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Estela Maria Motta Lima Leão de Aquino estela@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Federico Costafcosta2001@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Florisneide Rodrigues Barreto florisneide@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Greice Maria de Souza Menezesgreice@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Guilherme de Sousa Ribeirogsribeiro@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Isabela Cardoso de Matos Pintoisabelacmp@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Ismael Henrique da Silveiraismaelhsilveira@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Jairnilson Silva Paimjairnil@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Joilda Silva Neryjoildanery@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Jorge Alberto Bernstein Iriartiriart@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Jorge José Santos Pereira Sollasolla.jorge@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Laise Rezende de Andradelaise.rezende@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Leny Alves Bomfim Tradtrad@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Lígia Maria Vieira da Silvaligiamvs@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Liliana Santoslilianapsico@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Litza Andrade Cunhalitzacunha@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Luis Eugenio Portela Fernandes de Souzaluiseugeniodesouza@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Marcele Carneiro Paimmarcele.paim.isc@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Marcelo Eduardo Pfeiffer Castellanosmcastellanos73@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Marcio Santos da Natividademarcio.natividade@outlook.comCurrículo Lattes
Marcos Pereira Santosmpsnutricao@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Maria da Conceição Nascimento Costamariacncosta@hotmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Maria da Glória Lima Cruz Teixeirat.gloria@hotmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Maria Guadalupe Medinamlupemedina@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Maria Inês Costa Douradoines.dourado@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Maria Ligia Rangel Santosmaria.lirangel@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Mariluce Karla Bomfim de SouzamariluceJBV@yahoo.com.brCurrículo Lattes
Maurício Lima Barretomauricio@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Mônica de Oliveira Nunes de Torrentémonicatorrente11@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Monique Azevedo Esperidiãomoniqueesper@yahoo.com.br Currículo Lattes
Naomar Monteiro de Almeida Filhonaomaralmeida@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Noelia Assis de Oliveiranao@ufba.br Currículo Lattes
Rosa Malena Fagundes Xavierrmfx@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Rosana Aquino Guimarães Pereiraaquino@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Samilly Silva Mirandasamillymiranda@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Sheila Maria Alvim de Matossheilaalvim@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Susan Martins Pereirasusanmartins@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Vilma Sousa Santanavilma@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Yara Oyram Ramos Limaoyram@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Yeimi Alexandra Alzate Lópezyeimi79@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Yukari Figueroa Miseyukari@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes

Watch the ISC at Home seminar on “Covid-19: science, politics, history...

“Covid-19: science, politics, history and the persistent mysteries of pandemics' is the theme of ISC at Home this Friday (4th). Our guest is professor...