Inicio Docentes e Pesquisadores/as do ISC

Docentes e Pesquisadores/as do ISC

Alcione Brasileiro Oliveira Cunhaacunha@ufba.br Currículo Lattes
Ana Cristina Soutoana1souto@yahoo.com.brCurrículo Lattes
Ana Luiza Queiroz Vilasbôasanav@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Bianca Maria Santos da Paz bpaz@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Catharina Leite Matos Soarescatharinamatos@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Clarice Santos Motamotaclarice@yahoo.com.brCurrículo Lattes
Cristiane Abdon Nunes abdon@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Darci Neves dos Santos darci@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Delsuc Evangelista Filho delsuc@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Ediná Alves Costa edina@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Eduardo Luiz Andrade Mota emota@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Erika Santos de Aragãoerikaaragao@uol.com.brCurrículo Lattes
Estela Maria Motta Lima Leão de Aquino estela@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Federico Costafederico.costa@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Florisneide Rodrigues Barreto florisneide@globo.comCurrículo Lattes
Greice Maria de Souza Menezesgreice@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Guilherme de Sousa Ribeirogsribeiro@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Isabela Cardoso de Matos Pinto isabela@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Jairnilson Silva Paimjairnil@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Jorge Alberto Bernstein Iriartiriart@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Jorge José Santos Pereira Sollasolla.jorge@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Leny Alves Bomfim Tradtrad@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Lígia Maria Vieira da Silvaligiamvs@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Liliana Santoslilianapsico@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Litza Andrade Cunhalitzacunha@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Luis Eugenio Portela Fernandes de Souzaluiseugeniodesouza@ig.com.brCurrículo Lattes
Marcelo Pfeiffer Castellanosmcastellanos@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Maria da Conceição Nascimento Costamcncosta@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Maria da Glória Lima Cruz Teixeiramagloria@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Maria Guadalupe Medinamlupemedina@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Maria Inês Costa Douradomaines@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Maria Ligia Rangel Santoslirangel@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Mariluce Karla Bomfim de SouzamariluceJBV@yahoo.com.brCurrículo Lattes
Maurício Lima Barretomauricio@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Mônica de Oliveira Nunesnunesm@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Monique Azevedo Esperidiãomesperid@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Naomar Monteiro de Almeida Filhonaomar@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Noelia Assis de Oliveiranao@ufba.br Currículo Lattes
Rosa Malena Fagundes Xavierrmfx@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Rosana Aquino Guimarães Pereiraaquino@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Sheila Maria Alvim de Matossalvim@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Susan Martins Pereirasusanmp@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Vilma Sousa Santanavilma@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Yara Oyram Ramos Limaoyram@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes
Yeimi Alexandra Alzate Lópezyeimi79@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Yukari Figueroa Miseyukari@ufba.brCurrículo Lattes